I Don't Care Imma Nineties Baby!

A CatDog, Really?!

This show was and will always be stupid  how is this fun?

Two animals that hate each other in the real world are best friends and are conjoined like that is genetically possible. Do not confuse my little head, which this stupid program did back in the day.  I actually don’t remember liking this foolishness, they do semi look cute but they’re dumb!

The cat rules the dog because the dogs stupid. I don’t know why this was even thought of to be honest, it just makes you think hooooooooooooow!! and Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyy would you do that?

It’s even worse now that I’m older because this show has me asking questions like “How the hell do they use the toilet?” real talk it sounds all technical and I know its a kids program but dude this is off the scales lol.

Nickelodeon you messed up bruv!! This show was a fail!

Comments on: "A CatDog, Really?!" (1)

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly loved browsing your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud